ypsilanti's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deadbolt blues

put on the deadbolt, baby

i'll take you home

put on the deadbolt, baby

i'll take you home

you been acting so ridiculous lately

i'm better off alone

i'm on the porchswing, baby

you're pushing me around

i'm on the porchswing, baby

you're pushing me around

i'm bout to get off your porch right now

and take it to another town

get out your bankbook, baby

let's make this worth my while

get out your bankbook, girl

let's make this worth my while

you'll be buying me candy bars

like it's going out of style

11:18 p.m. - 5.29.02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

neilyoung
rya
gracestar